People

, AMOI

Joseph Corby Bivans

Joseph Corby Bivans, Visiting Assistant Professor

joseph.bivans@duke.edu
Cynthia L Reid

Cynthia L Reid, Human Resources Assistant

Office: 362 Trent Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90456, Durham, NC 27708-0456

Phone: +1 919 660 3702

reidc824@duke.edu
Joseph Philip Steinfels

Joseph Philip Steinfels, Associate Professor of Naval Science

joseph.steinfels@duke.edu
Marc Aaron Stern

Marc Aaron Stern, Professor of Naval Science

marc.stern@duke.edu
Daryl Leroy Thomas

Daryl Leroy Thomas, Command Secretary

Office: 361 Trent Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90456, Durham, NC 277080456

Phone: +1 919 660 3700

dlthomas@duke.edu
Tommy Thompson

Tommy Thompson, Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 3701

tommy.thompson@duke.edu