People

Maj Michael Argeullo

Michael Argeullo, Associate Professor of Naval Science

michael.argeullo@duke.edu
Joseph Bivans

Joseph Bivans, Visiting Assistant Professor

jcb91@duke.edu
Levi Blackwell

Levi Blackwell, Assistant Professor Naval Science

levi.blackwell@duke.edu
CAPT Andrew Hertel

Andrew Hertel, Professor of Naval Science

andrew.hertel@duke.edu
Eva LaFiura

Eva LaFiura, Assistant Professor Naval Science

eva.lafiura@duke.edu
Cindy Reid

Cindy Reid, Human Resources Assistant

Office: 362 Trent Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90456, Durham, NC 27708-0456

Phone: +1 919 660 3702

reidc824@duke.edu
LT Paris Scott

Paris Scott, Assistant Professor of Naval Science

paris.scott@duke.edu
Daryl Thomas

Daryl Thomas, Command Secretary

Office: 361 Trent Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90456, Durham, NC 277080456

Phone: +1 919 660 3700

dlthomas@duke.edu
Tommy Thompson

Tommy Thompson, Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 919 660 3701

tommy.thompson@duke.edu