People

Chair

Douglas E. Wright, Professor of Naval Science

dew12@duke.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Raffaele A. Giarnella, Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Trent Hall

raffaele.giarnella@duke.edu

Business Contact

Daryl L. Thomas, Staff Assistant

Office: 361 Trent Hall

Campus Box: 90456

Phone: (919) 660-3700, (919) 660-3701

Fax: (919) 684-3952

daryl.thomas@duke.edu

Anthony S. Ardito, Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Trent Hall

Phone: (801) 710-2424

anthony.ardito@duke.edu

Carolyn A. Bloomfield, Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Trent Hall

carolyn.bloomfield@duke.edu

Raffaele A. Giarnella, Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Trent Hall

raffaele.giarnella@duke.edu

Angela Miller, Supply Technician

Office: Trent Hall

Phone: 919-660-3710

Fax: 919-660-3712

amm54@duke.edu

Cindy Reid, Human Resources Administrator

Office: Trent Hall

Phone: 919-660-3702

Fax: 919-660-3712

reidc824@duke.edu

Mark W. Shellabarger, Associate Professor of Naval Science

Office: Trent Hall

mark.shellabarger@duke.edu

Daryl L. Thomas, Staff Assistant

Office: 361 Trent Hall

Campus Box: 90456

Phone: (919) 660-3700, (919) 660-3701

Fax: (919) 684-3952

daryl.thomas@duke.edu

Douglas E. Wright, Professor of Naval Science

dew12@duke.edu