People

Joseph Bivans, Visiting Assistant Professor

joseph.bivans@duke.edu

Cindy Reid, Human Resources Assistant

Office: 362 Trent Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90456, Durham, NC 27708-0456

Phone: (919) 660-3702

reidc824@duke.edu

Joseph Steinfels, Associate Professor of Naval Science

joseph.steinfels@duke.edu

Daryl Thomas, Command Secretary

Office: 361 Trent Hall, Durham, NC 27708

Campus Box: Box 90456, Durham, NC 27708-0456

Phone: (919) 660-3701

dlthomas@duke.edu

Tommy Thompson, Administrative Assistant

Phone: (919) 660-3705

tommy.thompson@duke.edu

Christopher Thumen, Visiting Assistant Professor

christopher.thumen@duke.edu