People

Chair

Stephen M. Gillespie, Professor of Naval Science

Office: Trent Hall

smg44@duke.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Joseph C. Bivans,

Office: Trent Hall

cbivans@gmail.com

Business Contact

Daryl L. Thomas, Staff Assistant

Office: 361 Trent Hall

Campus Box: 90456

Phone: (919) 660-3700, (919) 660-3701

Fax: (919) 684-3952

daryl.thomas@duke.edu

Joseph C. Bivans,

Office: Trent Hall

cbivans@gmail.com

Carolyn A. Bloomfield, Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Trent Hall

carolyn.bloomfield@duke.edu

Zachary M. Doty, AMOI

Office: Trent Hall

Phone: 919-660-3715

zmd2@duke.edu

Alexander P. Dworjan, Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Trent Hall

Phone: 919-660-3706

alexander.dworjan@duke.edu

Raffaele A. Giarnella, Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Trent Hall

raffaele.giarnella@duke.edu

Stephen M. Gillespie, Professor of Naval Science

Office: Trent Hall

smg44@duke.edu

Angela Miller, Supply Technician

Office: Trent Hall

Phone: 919-660-3710

Fax: 919-660-3712

amm54@duke.edu

Cindy Reid, Human Resources Administrator

Office: Trent Hall

Phone: 919-660-3702

Fax: 919-660-3712

reidc824@duke.edu

Mark W. Shellabarger, Associate Professor of Naval Science

Office: Trent Hall

mark.shellabarger@duke.edu

Daryl L. Thomas, Staff Assistant

Office: 361 Trent Hall

Campus Box: 90456

Phone: (919) 660-3700, (919) 660-3701

Fax: (919) 684-3952

daryl.thomas@duke.edu