People

Joseph Corby Bivans, Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Trent Hall

cbivans@gmail.com

Carolyn Ann Bloomfield, Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Trent Hall

carolyn.bloomfield@duke.edu

Curtis Lee Brigman, Supply Technician

Office: Trent Hall

Phone: 919-660-3710

Fax: 919-660-3712

curtis.brigman@duke.edu

Zachary Michael Doty, AMOI

Office: Trent Hall

Phone: 919-660-3715

zmd2@duke.edu

Alexander Philip Dworjan, Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Trent Hall

alexander.dworjan@duke.edu

Stephen Mark Gillespie, Professor of Naval Science

Office: Trent Hall

Campus Box: 90456

Fax: (919) 660-3712

smg44@duke.edu

Cindy Reid, Human Resources Assistant

Office: Trent Hall

Campus Box: 90456

Phone: (919) 660-3702

Fax: 919-660-3712

reidc824@duke.edu

Joseph Philip Steinfels, Associate Professor of Naval Science

Office: Trent Hall

joseph.steinfels@duke.edu

Daryl Leroy Thomas, Command Secretary

Office: 361 Trent Hall

Campus Box: 90456

Phone: (919) 660-3700, (919) 660-3701

Fax: (919) 684-3952

daryl.thomas@duke.edu

Tommy Thompson, Administrative Assistant

Office: Trent Hall

Phone: (919) 660-3701, (919) 660-3705

tommy.thompson@duke.edu

Christopher Lance Thumen, Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Trent Hall

christopher.thumen@duke.edu